The Final Word on Pocket Squares, Ever.

I recently stumbled upon a blog I thought was very funny, entitled, “What Would Don Draper Do?” If you haven’t watched Mad Men, I suggest you check it out (I along with every other men’s fashion media outlet on the effin’ planet). All in all, it’s a pretty good show that I’m proud to say is the first somewhat serious, partly dramatic show that has captured me in, well, ever.

I decided to write in and ask a question myself, on behalf of the manshion community. Because of their seemingly necessary embedding in every wool mancape (blazer/suit jacket) to appear on the show (in reality, I’d say 60% of the characters wear them per episode) I asked “Don Draper” about his thoughts on pocket squares:

Well, as it turns out, we got the official word via public blog post just the other day:

So between that, and this, you should now know how to wear a pocket square as normal business man… or as the handkerchief guy. Your choice really, just depends upon how you like bringing attention to yourself.

Comments
2 Responses to “The Final Word on Pocket Squares, Ever.”
  1. stinky says:

    I crapped my pants last night.

Leave a Reply

  • the editor is sporting…

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Categories

  • free stats
