i made a scarf

So it’s about 45-50 degrees and I’m not about to throw on a jacket. So I’m going with the blazer and a scarf aproach. Fuckin’ nifty you say? Correct you are sir (or maddam). In fact, I award myself 6-7 bonus point for this arts and crafts manshion creation… Yes, I made my scarfscot for the night minutes before leaving the house. The thick wool scarf seemed a bit too bulky to keep on indoors tonight, so I used some leftover fabric from my on-hiatus (failed) handmade necktie venture and cut a rectangle of dapper proportions. The result, below.

Comments
5 Responses to “i made a scarf”
  1. t says:

    just wanted to say that i really enjoy this blog.

  2. that’s pretty good man…nice work

  3. I’m super impressed. My husband tried to make something similar out of some gold material for this Gold Party my girlfriends had. It didn’t work. You should sell these on Etsy — they’d sell like hotcakes!

Leave a Reply

  • the editor is sporting…

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Categories

  • free stats
