Indochino Video

It’s been a while between posts again, my apologies. I have some travel posts, thrift store shopping tips, and some shirt-tie combo advice in the works. For the time being, though, I’d just like to share this video from my pals at Indochino. They really do a good job and despite the polished finish, really are at heart just two young entrepreneurs building a solid company from the ground up. The master tailor (behind the foot-powered machine) really does hand cut and sew your suits, fellas. I wish I spoke a bit more Chinese and could really talk to the guy when I visited.  He’s an interesting, stylish fellow who really cares about his craft and the products he creates.

Kyle– the beginning reminds me of many a drunken cab ride in Shanghai.

Visit my recommended suit-makers at www.indochino.com

Leave a Reply

  • the editor is sporting…

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Categories

  • free stats
