links.

The Modern Sack Suit

Ralph Lauren updates the American silhouette, finally allowing me to wrap my head around how a term such as “sack suit” was at any point in time not insulting.

Grounded Space Shoes

I’ve never been a sneakerhead. I do love shoes, but the idea of spending hundreds on casual footwear just doesn’t make sense to me, not on any regular basis. Currently, I have one pair of “cool” sneakers. These might bump it to two, though. Been thinking about getting a trendy high-top, and this little number, grounded by some classic Purcell styling might just me a believer.

Scout Books

I like to jot things down on paper. Moleskins, or little cardboard numbers usually. Might give these a try next time I need some scribble pads. You can design your own covers, but this guy (point thumbs at self) likes the standard issue best.

High School 2010

Is it wrong that I can’t wait to see this?


Most Awesomest Thing Ever.

You decide.

Congratulations to PutThisOn, who released their second video today! Check it out.

Leave a Reply

  • the editor is sporting…

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Categories

  • free stats
